ONLINE CRIME REPORTING
Driver's License and Motor Vehicle Registration Information

CLICK HERE to visit the ITD website for online transactions, FAQ, and to use the

"ADD THE STAR TOOL"

 

Questions about Off-Road Motorcycle, ATV, UTV use?

Click HERE

OFFICIAL COVID-19 AND RELATED RESOURCES

CLICK HERE  #FactsNotFear

News Releases

2021
January
Title Updated
Winter Road Closure Enforcement Tue, 01/05/2021 - 12:18
2020
December
Title Updated
UPDATED: Officer Involved Shooting in Ammon Thu, 12/31/2020 - 11:56
Suspect arrested after Robbery and Pursuit Sun, 12/20/2020 - 13:14
Felon arrested for Aggravated Assault Mon, 12/14/2020 - 14:35
Shop with a Cop Sat, 12/12/2020 - 12:56
Operation Safe Holiday Fri, 12/11/2020 - 11:14
Mobile Home Fire Fatality Mon, 12/07/2020 - 11:21
UPDATE: Construction site theft Thu, 12/03/2020 - 11:54
November
Title Updated
Seatbelt Mobiliation Mon, 11/16/2020 - 16:04
UPDATED 11-18-20 Missing person, Sterling Johnson Wed, 11/18/2020 - 12:22