ONLINE CRIME REPORTING
Driver's License and Motor Vehicle Registration Offices

CLICK HERE before you visit the Driver's License or Motor Vehicle Office

APPOINTMENT ONLY for BONNEVILLE COUNTY RESIDENTS ONLY

status begins NOV 2nd, 2020.  Call: 208-529-1350

OFFICIAL COVID-19 AND RELATED RESOURCES

CLICK HERE  #FactsNotFear

News Releases

2021
January
Title Updated
NOTICE OF SHERIFF'S SALE Mon, 01/11/2021 - 15:44
Winter Road Closure Enforcement Tue, 01/05/2021 - 12:18
2020
December
Title Updated
UPDATED: Officer Involved Shooting in Ammon Thu, 12/31/2020 - 11:56
Suspect arrested after Robbery and Pursuit Sun, 12/20/2020 - 13:14
Felon arrested for Aggravated Assault Mon, 12/14/2020 - 14:35
Shop with a Cop Sat, 12/12/2020 - 12:56
Operation Safe Holiday Fri, 12/11/2020 - 11:14
Mobile Home Fire Fatality Mon, 12/07/2020 - 11:21
UPDATE: Construction site theft Thu, 12/03/2020 - 11:54
November
Title Updated
Seatbelt Mobiliation Mon, 11/16/2020 - 16:04
UPDATED 11-18-20 Missing person, Sterling Johnson Wed, 11/18/2020 - 12:22
September
Title Updated
Man arrested after injury Hit and Run crash Wed, 09/30/2020 - 10:24
Shooting incident on S. Ammon Rd. Tue, 09/29/2020 - 13:35
Aggravated Assault/Felony Drug Arrest Wed, 09/16/2020 - 10:38
Man arrested for DUI leaving the scene of injury crash Wed, 09/09/2020 - 15:03
Man arrested burglarizing Swan Valley businesses Wed, 09/09/2020 - 11:41